You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend trip to Italy - Part 4/5 - The Ferrari museum in Maranello

in #travel7 years ago

Haha 10 times is a lot! Nooo I didn´t know about that store till now :-(
Must say I wasn´t too impressed with the gelato in Italy. Maybe I expected to much but I´ve had much better ice cream in Vienna and Hamburg. But that´s probably because I haven´t been to the ice cream store in Maranello :-D

Sort:  

It is! But what can you do when your dad's obsessed? Just showing some family support and getting a trip to Italy out of it, haha! ;-)
Haha, probably! I'd say you can get lucky and go to some really nice places, but obviously there's also gonna be some average places. I guess it's like that everywhere :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34