You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #71 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @Czechglobalhosts, this is one of the most beautiful mechanics that the sea has invented. Also very loyal diving companions around Cocos Keelings Islands. This one is a grey shark.

Original post: https://steemit.com/photofeed/@marc-allaria/le-voyage-d-aurora-stop-10-requins-sharks

dagsit 23.jpg

Sort:  

This is awesome! I mean how do you even take these shots?! :)

Thank you !! In fact, I stayed 2 full weeks diving in the same place and this shark as 2 others came everydays to see me. A friend now !

Wow. You have some really cool friends now! :) I have a baracuda friend who always comes to see me when I snorkel in a bay here in Mexico :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63