You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building A Life You Don’t Need A Vacation From

in #travel6 years ago

I'm pretty envious of your soon-to-be free state of living... It's something that appeals to me at some level, even though practically I know I probably wouldn't enjoy it too much ... Or at least, I'd start to get tired of it pretty quickly. And of course, income would be an issue.

Though it would depend a lot on the nature of my mobile home... If I had a comfortable caravan pulled by a comfortable vehicle of some sort, it would be pretty awesome... And as long as my internet connection never failed me =)



A warm home for all Steemians. Join us =) We have apples and cookies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62