You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bali's Hidden Gems: The Top 25 EPIC Must-See Spots On The Island Of The Gods

in #travel8 years ago

Nice collection of places in our magic Bali Land and for sure very nice work listing lots of commercial tourist spots ( more - less )
I was hoping to read about the secrets , more unknown unique attractions as true "with local living" shows you .
As you know , I live here for over 16 years and see this island with different eyes. I am bored with places like Pothead or "Skygardens" . Anyways Rok , no critique , of course I up voted because You motivated me to list those behind the scene places I would wish visitors could experience as well as I did over those years . Places & events , nobody talks about in Travel books .
It will take some time to list them all but thanks for the idea :) You just payed forward :)

Sort:  

Agree with you also having spent so much time there. I feel you would be the best guide to help out.

I've been to Bali back in 2015 and seeing these photos the craving to go back just shoots up.

I'm looking forward to reading your list, Silvie :-)

yeah yeah yeah ....will see when , all depends on how much time I have left hahaaa ....I cannot even find my way back to the beach anymore . so many other things I got in my head .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49