You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish you were here? Old Town Square Prague, Czech Republic

in #travel7 years ago

Prague really does look beautiful,I like to travel to cities with historical buildings and there's certainly plenty of them available.I live in Liverpool which has many great Victorian buildings and a fantastic waterfront view on the river Mersey.

Sort:  

Absolutely, we have abundance of those:).... I like Liverpool, I was there a while back.... It should be very easy and in-expensive to hop on the plane for you out of there to visit Prague.... All you really need in Prague is 3 days but I would definitely reccommend entire week in order to visit other locations beyond Prague since only then you will discover what the Czech Republic is about.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55