You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plaza de España the Flamenco Beauty 弗蘭明哥的美女-塞維爾西班牙廣場 by @kitcat

in #travel7 years ago

It's amazing pictures @someone
There are many reasons why people make traveling as a hobby. The reason is that they want to see the "outside world" of the world that we see every day,
In my opinion, traveling can be described as adventure because traveling is about an adventure. Those of us who love traveling not only make the streets just to stay away from the hectic day-to-day life, traveling can also because we want to learn about various customs, culture, race and nationality etc

Sort:  

Yeah man! Travelling is amazing! Some people are lucky to be able to make a living off that!

Lucky for them,
Unfortunately I couldnt effort yet.
Wish I could someday

Lets keep hustling nigga! >>one day hopefully!<< Cheers!♕

Hello!!
I lost my first account because of my password.
This is my new account followe me @mohammedfila
Please help me to continue.
With warm regards and thanks for your understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63