You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Enchantments, USA] An adventure 7500’ feet in the sky!

in #travel6 years ago

That place is absolutely stunning! Thank you for sharing. I have to admit, I did laugh when you said you woke up to goat friends everyday. I'm glad they were nice to you lol I gave you a shout in today's assignment. Here it is if you want to check it out Is Addiction A Disease?

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the shoutout--so cool, thank you! Ya, the goats were trouble and they blended in perfectly with those rocks so you didn’t always see them right away. I was off looking for the privy one morning and almost walked right into one!

No problem! I love helping every one gain exposure. I can't stop laughing about those goats! I can tell by the pictures how easily they could blend it. I could only imagine how much better they made that incredible trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50