You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scenery of Back Yard in Dae Won Sa Temple, Jirisan Mountain, Korea

in #travel5 years ago

@slowwalker,The jars for the traditional condiments nicely arranged back yard in Dae Won Sa Temple. I don't know what's inside or what purposes the nuns arranged these jars, but you explained better it's source for paste soybeans to next year. Great purposes they had for next year. More temples of Koreans never show jars. Here's more jars arranged. It would be point for attract tourism as you said here.

the roof scenery was the most beautiful place in Korean Traditional architectures in my view.

For my view I most attracted for Koreans roof styles. I more and more times said it form my feedback. From the back yard clearly showing outstanding mountain view. Finally you catch stone pillar lantern. It's amazing monument.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46