Sort:  

Yes its cozy! They are so cute!! The little heater actually got the place to hot and we had to keep turning it off. As for long term stays, I don't see why not. I mean it has electricity so you could plug in a small fridge to store food etc, well anything electric really. The porch is covered so easy to set up a camp stove out there and still have a roof over your head. They all come with the standard fire ring, BBQ and picnic table outside for the nicer days to.

You gotta try a Yurt! They are awesome!

Im in! Maybe we can do a Steemit meetup camping weekend in yurts!

I'm in! I suggested it to @derekrichardson yesterday at the meetup and he was up for it to!
Just need to find some closer than OR lol

we'd be down for a road trip, but a closer option works too :D

EXCELLENT!! (rubbing my hands together like Mr Burns from The Simpsons lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39