You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suvarnabhumi Airport, one of the biggest international airports in Southeast Asia

in #travel7 years ago

The amazing beauty of the floral arrangements! Very beautiful orchids. These peacocks of orchids is something beyond my understanding. This is real art. It is a pity that they're going to wither. But they look amazing. I at some point even forgot that the building of the airport. Multi-tiered throne displays Your culture, and a Christmas tree reminds you that New Year's sweeping the Planet. Wow! I have so many emotions. Cool! I really liked the post. Thank you, @tangmo

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your nice comment.... Yeah! So many emotions indeed! I'm really happy to hear that you like those things! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44