You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: Baguio and Sagada

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hi there! I kind of smile when I saw your post. That is because my hometown is just beside Baguio City and yet I haven't written anything about it until now. It's a good thing that you did! 😊 And believe it or not, I haven't been to Sagada yet!😃

It looks like there were many tourists in the place when you were there. Unfortunately, that is the challenge as you can not get good photos with them photobombing. But it looks like you had a real good time traveling. I wonder where you're from...

I really liked your post that I have featured it on my post for the The Pay It Forward Curation Contest. I also endorsed it to @c-squared. I hope they will also drop by for their support. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much @macoolette for featuring my post

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45