You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 Backpack me : You don't need a Gym Membership, just walk around Kuala Lumpur International Airport

in #travel6 years ago

@maverickfoo, I was dead tired and I had to walk, so I kinda bitch about all of that. Now I figured, it wasn't that far and I can pretty find things easily if I am not tired :D

since I had map everything in my head about the airport, next time in my visit, I am sure I'll find things more easily!

Sort:  

Ah, but then you'll loose your "gym membership"! haha. Hope to catch you the next time you're in KL.

@maverickfoo, definitely! because your event were actually the one I use to read!

so next time I hope to catch you and learn how to teach people about steemit without sounding too lunatic about it. It is a bit problematic for me because whenever I go, I try to approach and talk people about steemit but in the end, the look at me like I am some nuts.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52