You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Sierra Adventures - North Lake to South Lake Loop

in #travel7 years ago

Good Lord!! That was the most epic walkwithme post I've ever seen. And your Mom is mind blowingly awesome!! Some of the places you guys were taking photos from, holy crap I'm scared just looking at it!

Those lakes were incredible! I bet the water is pretty cold though, I didn't see any selfies of you in the lake hahaa.

This one is one of my favourites, it's so inviting...

Sort:  

Heck ya! The 'most epic walkwithme post' award goes to this guy! emoticon.jpg Thanks @lyndsaybowes!! I think it's a really fun tag, I highly enjoy seeing what other people see on their walks. Each post is like getting a little intimate glimpse of some other part of the world.

Plus, dude, your family rocks!!

Thanks! They are all pretty legit. lol. Especially my mom though, she is a real inspiration to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71