You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #94 : The Queens Head at Yehliu's Geopark!

in #travel6 years ago

I like what you publish, since I started this world of steemt and I saw your post I am aware of which one will be next. Most of these places take us mentally to magical places, this time you show us Yehliu Geopark, for me, the day spent on a computer is a way to travel and know a little of the world around us, the beautiful natural resources , the stories that surround it, in short, good work I hope you continue to maintain your research quality.

Sort:  

thank you, i will do my best to keep the quality as high as possible. Hopefully you get to learn a lot and continue to enjoy my posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00