You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Man, Puerto Rico, and Steemfest3!

in #travel6 years ago

This exciting news @lukestokes. I'm so happy for you.

I've been thinking of moving to Puerto Rico as well. Definitely, need to visit. Will be traveling for most of the rest of the year first, but perhaps you'll be there by the time I make the trip there. Would be cool to see you there. I any case, will be seeing you in Poland first.

Have fun at Buring Man. You're going to love it and meet interesting people there.

Sort:  

Definitely let me know if you come to PR if we're there by then!

And yes, I'm looking forward to seeing you, hanging out, and introducing you to the family.

Would love to meet your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86