Passion for pink

in #travel7 years ago

I'll share some colorful memories from our trip to Keukenhof in the Netherlands in 2015.

We were in Holland maybe one or two weeks too early to be able to enjoy the huge fields filled with tulips, but the gardens inside Keukenhof, and their greenhouses were still amazing.

And with more than 3000 tulip bulbs in the area, there are colors for everyone :)

IMG_9029-1CS.jpg

IMG_9028-1S.jpg

IMG_9025-1S.jpg

Canon 650D + 15-85mm for overview shots, 100mm for closeups

Sort:  

Yes, it's still amazing. Great pictures!

Thank you @quocvietle!
There might be a few more shots coming :)

looks great ALf Tip!

Beep beep. Hi @stresskiller!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Thanks @stresskiller! I'll tip over some more soon :)

Very beautiful flowers. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you @zul88!

  • It's my pleasure.

Very nice tulips, may I kaleidoscope them?

Thank you @seckorama!

  • of course you can put them through your kaleidoscope!

Love these flowers, amazing!

Beautiful flowers dear friend :)

You know how I loved the Keukenhof!!These are such exceptional shots of it that I absolutely love.

Thanks for posting these and I look forward to seeing more of their beauty!

Resteemed

These look amazing! Just to think that in history, way back, people paid the price of a house to purchase Tulips - Google: Tulip Bubble

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35