Tuesday in Old San Juan and Castillo San Cristobal

in #travel6 years ago

I'm so happy to be feeling better with my sinuses clearing up and my voice returning. Today we hopped on a bus to Old San Juan and had an amazing time! I took a bunch of photos and videos with my phone and put them together with some music for you to enjoy. The music is royalty free from Bensound licensed via Creative Commons License Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0


It's wonderful to be here with my family enjoying this amazing island.


Luke Stokes is a father, husband, programmer, STEEM witness, and voluntaryist who wants to help create a world we all want to live in. Visit UnderstandingBlockchainFreedom.com

I'm a Witness! Please vote for @lukestokes.mhth

Sort:  

Oh wow you just got ur voice back??!!?

How much longer are you around? We should get together. I am in west coast Puerto Rico now, will be headed back to San Juan tonight likely.

Yeah, I had some full-on sinus junk that kinda wrecked me for a couple days. Voice finally came back yesterday.

Glad to hear you'll be back in town. We have dinner plans tonight, but let's try to connect tomorrow. Would you be down to hang at the beach or something? We had a fantastic time today playing in the water and building sand castles. We're leaving Tuesday morning. I saw your other post, but haven't replied yet. Glad you finally got some sleep. :)

Ping me on Facebook messanger whenever you're around. At some point we want to go visit the big radar, but I don't think we have any other major plans other than that. We may go do that tomorrow.

I wish you well. As if I have traveled with you. Beautiful place. Specially thanks for link #Bensound. Be well off always. Thanks for sharing photographs and videos.

Glad you're feeling better..
Looks like you had a fun time especially the kids, they were having a pretty good time with the pigeons.

wow that's great. very good look & funny San juan. i watch your video, you guys are lots of enjoying in your travels. just awesome one. very good to see. carry on your journey & travels & your photos videos. keep it up.

Thank you.You have brought us a very awesome tour.

Well it's good to see you feeling better.
Enjoying with your family coz you know family is the beauty in life. Every minute you spend with family should be enjoyed and savoured. And the video is awesome.
Your family is adorable. What's the place with these high walls and the sea on the side, looks beautiful. And the pigeons and your playful children, blessings man.

Looks like an amazing day spent with the family.
The kids had fun feeding the Pigeons

Wow have a nice day.and i injoy to see your video......

I am so vary happy man.nice video share.so thanks for given nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51