Sort:  

Hi Buddy! Thanks the nice comment. I've been traveling from Bangkok, to Sweden, to London, To Orlando, now I'm in Tampa with my dad. In two days I'll be near Miami with my uncle, then I'm off to Ecuador for about a month. So sorry for the late reply. But yes, I did do well :) I'm feeling great. I've got a bunch of other posts on what I crammed into those capsules coming out soon. Ginger is one I'm about to post. Yes, at those prices it did totally cross my mind of having a factory full of Thai people cramming turmeric into capsules for export to the US! lol

On a more personal/ steemit note. This last post of ginger is all I have backlogged. I'm flat out of posts. I went through 900 photos on the airplane to the US. I've got a list of like 75 post I've got to write up. So I'm planning on spending the holidays in a hotel in Ecuador banging out post after post. Wait until you see some of the beaches and places I visited the last few weeks in Thailand.

To travel how I do and write new fresh posts everyday I've found to be a big challenge. Since you're my number one supporter and I thank you for that. You let me know if you ever think my blog is slacking or could go in a better direction. Thanks again for being there for me Luke. I'm a very happy steemien thanks to you and those like you. Best of wishes to you and your whole family! -Dan

Thanks Dan. I'm definitely looking forward to those posts about Thailand as @corinnestokes and I plan to visit there someday. I hope you enjoy time with your dad and the holidays. Don't "work" too hard on Steemit posts. It's just a blog after all, right? :)

Yes, I'm totally looking forward to sharing that Thailand info with you. You guys would love the country as long as you go to the right places.

Thanks so much for the great blog advice Luke! I'm just now beginning to understand what a blog is. Embarrassingly I really never read or saw a blog until I joined Steemit! I actually used to kind of laugh at the concept......but I'm not laughing now! :) Have a great day! - From Tampa Florida, Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51