Sort:  

I think those fish where like the only packaged items at the whole market!

I just posted the final part three with 20 amazing photos. This one has a bucket of tree frogs, a basket of crunchy beetles for sale, not to mention little birds in cages you buy and release for good luck! Saved the best for last. I wonder what your kids would think? Thanks for stopping by and hope you are having a great day!

Nice! I just checked it out (and I've got you on my steemvoter now). I think you named it #2 though when you meant #3. Great photos as always!

Oh wow thank you so much for that (steemvoter), very thoughtful of you and it's greatly appreciated.

I just checked. You've got a great eye for detail, but that is what I intended Real life captured #2: part one, part two, part three (all photos from the same market in Luang Prabang Laos.)

But I see what you mean I could have just started going #3, #4, #5......funny it really is like #10 as I've been using the title "real life captured" for a couple months now but just started numbering now, and creating numbered series for several micro topics in my world of "Pro Travel!" lol I get a kick out of that. I still have a hard time taking myself seriously, but that's just my nature :)

I'm always open any blogging tips and advice you have for me. As you know I'm still new to computers in general!....let alone blogging :)

Thanks again. Have a great day!

-Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48