You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tranquility under the SEA

in #travel7 years ago

Whoah! One of nature's masterpiece. It is truly an aquatic heaven. If you see, the relationship between the white sea anemone and orange clownfish is just splendid. I see your escapade as both educational and fun. I hope I could do the same in that place.

Sort:  

Undeniably a different world radiating only positivism and calmness! I felt even more delighted when I took the photo of the clown fish and sea anemone! You can Luigi, as I said on my previous post; it is worth the TIME AND EFFORT SPENT! Be more enticed when you get there!

I am always enticed when I visit any nature's splendor. Time and effort will never be an issue, only costs. Nevertheless, pictures like these will always make me feel lucky to be a native in our archipelago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71