Sort:  

Ohhh I’ve been there too just for a layover! Was that for work? Or just vacation?

I went to New York to run the marathon there :-)

Ohh you must a great athlete!

Well....that was like 7-8 years ago haha ...i should start moving my ass again! ;-)

Ang tagal na din pala. Namaintain mo pa ba?

Aiaiai ...john ...Im from the Netherlands, i dont speak more tagalog then things like: buhok, kilay, matta, ilong and mahal kita hahaha ;-)
so i wasnt able to read that!

Oops! Sorry! Thought u were! My bad.

Were you able to maintain it? 😅

hahaha no problem! I made it yes...4 hours and 10 minutes! With only 2 months preperation!

It was really cool....so much distraction cos you see NY in one day... you run literally everywhere during the marathon and so many people cheering for you, its impossible not to make it (well for me it was)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43