Farewell California

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Time flies so fast!

Seems like earlier we just arrived here and now... we’re leaving already!

It’s been a 9-day rollercoaster ride of emotions to share. I also don’t know where would I start but once I got back in PH, I’ll sort all my travelz so I can share it to everyone. I’ve also got a lot of photos on my camera and I haven’t seen everything yet until now!

Now that we’re leaving, I won’t be able to feel the perfect daily California weather that I’ve always wanted and the American lifestyle that I experienced. My visa is going to expire until late this year and I’m pretty sure I won’t be able to go back again until it expires but once we renew it I hope I get accepted again.

Thanks for reading my post! Here are some photos I took for my Cali Travel!

67D8B7B3-746C-4F16-BB66-84DB9FB3E55D.jpeg
Great Mall Parking Lot

13D88543-696D-4B01-8EF8-476E875247B0.jpeg
View beside Golden Gate Park

3AC8CD65-40B5-4518-839D-07817B193DB0.jpeg
California Mountains

71402922-B7B3-49D1-B5F4-AC1DD19D0D48.jpeg
Aunt’s Neighborhood

All photos are mine.

Sort:  

nice pictures!

Im a traveler myself also but never been to California, only New York in the states.

Have a nice day!

Ohhh I’ve been there too just for a layover! Was that for work? Or just vacation?

I went to New York to run the marathon there :-)

Ohh you must a great athlete!

Well....that was like 7-8 years ago haha ...i should start moving my ass again! ;-)

Ang tagal na din pala. Namaintain mo pa ba?

Aiaiai ...john ...Im from the Netherlands, i dont speak more tagalog then things like: buhok, kilay, matta, ilong and mahal kita hahaha ;-)
so i wasnt able to read that!

Oops! Sorry! Thought u were! My bad.

Were you able to maintain it? 😅

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=johnarvee12
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=farewell-california


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow! Ang sarap siguro mag picture dyan everywhere!! :D

Oo!! parang walang obstruction sa bawat scene haha

great shots! Wish I can visit Cali someday

Pwede yan! Kayod lang 👍🏼

yay for the california mountains.. share your photos soon!

I sure will! Maybe After few days!

beautiful photos:)
kaka relax tingan:)
Europe naman daw visit next time :):)

Haha I wish! Maybe sa upcoming years oo pero sure not this or next year 😁

Wow, lucky you! Ganda ng view sa golden gate park ah. Great shots john.

Yup! Saving the photos for a different post soon! ✨ Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50