You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #84 : The Ancient City of Ephesus

in #travel7 years ago

Upvote. Resteem. Thank you, I want to move back to Europe when I see this monumental work of humans who had a "Mission". I love it when people have goals and a system to get there. That is exactly what the builders had in mind.

Sweetsssj, this most interesting post is really the cherry on all your great posts. Thank you so much for the monumental display of historic architecture and cultural events. Absolutely fascinating are the many pictures of pillars, walls, floors, paintings, sculptures and your good self portraits inbetween.

Your dress shows again the style you prefer, with your shoulders free and non-traditional cut-line at the bottom. Your thorax and legs always perfectly in line, I am always looking for an expression in your face. I found it. "HEAT". "HOT". And no wind to cool you down at that point. Here it is:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99