Eltz Castle.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Finally had the chance to visit a location I’ve been wanting to for a long time. This is the Eltz Castle located in Germany.

There are scenic foot paths that lead to the castle and the walk takes roughly 15 minutes.

A stone paved pathway takes you to the castle and the first thing on the right is a wonderful gift shop that is stocked with medieval items.

The castle is gorgeous inside and out and the tour is highly recommended. I am excited to have had the chance to visit!

The ownership of the castle has been passed down from generation to generation and to this day there is still family ownership of the Eltz Castle. It is a fairy tale castle with its looks and charm.

I will share my photos with all of you in the near future showing the inside of the castle as well as my travels around Germany.

C004799A-692D-4D99-A129-0543A8ADADD5.jpeg

Sort:  

So beautiful! It really does look like a fairy tale, it's amazing we have the chance and ability to get to see things like this!

Amazing shot you have captured.....the nature looks very beautiful. You are a great nature lover as your mind is so pure.

Thank you so much, I appreciate it!

dude honestly amazing photography. and the Eltz Castle is looking too much attractice along with greenish frees. This sight or we may say site is glorious

It is absolutely beautiful :) thank you for the kind words.

its my pleasure bro

Quite an interesting content. Thank you for sharing such amazing content.

You are welcome, it is my pleasure. Thank you for stopping by!

beautiful picture

Thank you!

I’ll definitely add this to my bucket list, the views are absolutely stunning.

You definitely should, it is bucket list worthy and you’re right, the views really are spectacular!

Amazing capture. so nice.

I love travel and travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53