You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solo Female Hitchhiker: Yes That’s Me!

in #travel7 years ago

Phuck Yeah!

I have been hitchhiking in Mexico with a couple of young Mexican guys. We will be going separate directions in a few days and I have been considering hitchhiking alone. Your story compels me to seriously consider it. These guys tell me they know women backpackers who are hitchhiking successfully.

I too am blogging my experiences. I UpVoted you and am Following you. I hope to hear more of your travels.

Sort:  

Whenever I decided where to hitchhike, I looked at gown that country treats their women first.
I think you'll be fine :)
Following you back! Can't wait to read about Mexico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39