Hostel Review: Part 3 Punto DF, The Remodeling Process

in #travel7 years ago

Take a look at the construction progress of the
art hostel, Punto DF.


Unique sleeping quarters
contribute to the magical experience unfolding.


Last month I took a temporary position at Punto DF.






Click here to see view the photos I took when I arrived.
Click here to view my Punto DF Hostel Review.




Come on up and see what the guys have done
since I began a few weeks ago.







The photo below depicts the unique sleeping quarters
underway which create little private rooms.







The photo below shows the progress of bathroom area.







The room to the left of the staircase

contains a unique bunk experience,
climbing up three levels.







This unique room looks over the garden
through the beautiful circle window.







...and now, back down the art staircase.







Follow, UpVote, Comment and Repost me
as I continue south through Latin America.


I am bringing my unique perspective to the world
as I observe and write all the way through Latin America.










Nothing else exists but to keep the...



Mucho agradecimiento a @rigaronib por mi hermoso nuevo logo de steemit.

Sort:  

Nice logo u got there! Looks like ur progressing with the steemit thing....Helps to motivate when u gotta pay for everything....
Hey saw this post and thought it would be good for you.
https://steemit.com/esoterictrailcontest/@esoteric-trail/esoteric-trails-first-contest-get-your-article-on-the-trail
Bless~*~

I´m very grateful for the feedback. Right now I am in some remote mountains. Fortunately many beautiful people have been put in my path and I do not really have to pay for much. The money I raise from steemit I plan to use after my journey is over. I might give it to you if the GoE moves to Latin America.

I would totally follow up on the link you shared if I hadn´t just now seen this. I was traveling and sleeping for two days. Just now catching up.

Much love and blessings!

well the link is part of something on going that may apply to u and or help u out regardless of if u write now or in a few weeks.
As u know I will accept all donations but won't likely ask. So its as always up to you. Latin America still has some potential for eden 2.0 though I would say all in all for now I far prefer life here in the GOE more than anywhere I have been so far including latin america. With that being said eden 2.0 is very likely and sooner rather than later. Where I am not yet sure, though I am sure there is a "perfect" spot awaiting us.

Nice of you to say so. I appreciate the Following.

nice logo..
really good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87