Daily vlogger discovering steemit!

in #travel8 years ago

Hello Steemit!

My name is Louis Cole. I am a British daily vlogger with a passion for travelling. I share my life with more than 1.8 million people through my YouTube channel (FunForLouis) where they can follow my adventures.

Here is a quick overview of some places I went to:

How I discovered Steemit

I heard about Steemit for the first time about two weeks ago through a good friend of mine from Cape Town. He basically told me it was a new kind of Reddit where people get rewarded for the content they post. After spending some time on here I must say that the whole Steemit concept is absolutely amazing and I wish it existed long ago.

Earning your money with only an internet connection and a keyboard enables anyone to live anywhere and enjoy maximum freedom.

Living the dream

Being a successful YouTuber gave me the chance to live the kind of life I always wanted: exploring the world, meeting new people and discovering new cultures. A regular office job wouldn’t allow me to live that kind of lifestyle and I am grateful to YouTube for giving me this life changing opportunity.

The main goal of my videos is to inspire others to live their dreams and I am convinced that Steemit will contribute to it the same way YouTube worked for me.

A decentralized video platform would be a really cool next step! :-)

Thank you for reading!

Peace out. Enjoy life. Live the adventure. Boom!

Sort:  

Hi! I really appreciate ur life position!

You have a very successful channel. i will suggest making a video about steemit on it .

Congratulations @louis-cole! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @louis-cole! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow. Welcome to steemit! I stumbled upon your videos on youtube and you are a very inspiring character indeed. I am glad that you found out about steemit and its huge potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12