You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naxos Island, Greece ; photographs volume 4

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

That beach is so overcrowded. I am so glad I visited it in the end of April when there was no single person :-)
Pleas keep bringing more photos of this awesome island :-)

And that tourist look like a typical Brit :P

Sort:  

Thank you!! I thought he was a Brit too but he was Italian 😊
You were in Naxos in April??? It must have been winter here! The season starts mid July...

It was very hot. I spent there few days. I was island hopping. Naxos-Santorini-Crete. The weather was very hot around the Cyclades all the time, just a bit chilly at night :-)

Actually I posted about it few weeks ago. There are some photos from Naxos too :-)
The beach was completely empty. It was amazing.

https://steemit.com/travel/@logic/memories-from-ellada-naxos-santorini-rethymno-chania-athens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66