Sort:  

Very beautiful and interesting post.

Thank you :-)

great pics!
I was talking to my husband this morning and asking if we could go to Santorini or Crete actually
but we haven't decided yet

Thanks!
Santorini is pretty but very expensive. When I was there it seemed loaded with wealthy Chinese tourists who arrive in dozens each day on ferries. I guess they are good source of income for locals but it is probably why the prices went so high. They are even menus in Chinese in main street restaurants in Fira.
About Crete.
Heraklion is boring except Archeological Museum and Knossos Palace.
Rethymno is nice, especially old town with its narrow and charming streets with hidden tavernas and craft and art boutiques. The beach is quite exposed and resembles Spanish beaches.
Chania was my favorite. Beautiful old town with the rest of West seaside part of the city being quite interesting too with its relaxing beach ("Western bay" in the photos). I also loved the beaches right outside Chania, spread few kilometres to the west. There is lovely peninsula with little secluded church in the end, that has coves on both sides. One side perfect for snorkelling with other great for wind or kite surfing.
I would recommend going when its cheaper at the beginning of may and rent some trusted whole apartment through airbnb to save money.

we thought it was boring too
we want one with a taste of the city + beach + food + party and shopping haha
but the places we're pickin' have either just one or two
but I really want to swim and I'm longing for a soak at the beach
to release the comp radiation
we have beaches here too
and the Germans and Belgians come here for the summer
but we just want a new face

I would recommend Chania. In has all. Maybe less shopping than Rethymno's old town but you can always take a coach to Rethymno to visit. It takes about 40-50 mins and cost just few euros.
I would recommend some apartment in Western, seaside part of Chania. West of old port and walking distance (20 mins) to Western beaches outside the city. Please check up again my above comment. There was a mistake with city name. Where do you live atm?

where do I live - at the btc capital of the world
till it gets july this year
it would be Japan
but we're the 1st city to have ever used BTC on many shops

noted on Chania - will look it up
thank you for the tip

No idea which one :-) There were few that popped in different cities about the same time. In London and Hong Kong :-)

Really really nice photos, love the Apollo Temple!

Thanks carface.

beautiful photography @logic!!1

Thanis evimeria

tempatyang sangat memukau mata memandang

hope you had a great time in Greece! :)

Thanks. I loved it!

Fantastic photos, I love Greece

Beautiful place you have visited! nice picture!

I went to Santorini on my honeymoon almost 20 years ago. Most beautiful place I've ever seen!

Thanks for making me think of that today. Great photos!

You are welcome!! Yes, the place is beautiful. It felt like every next Greek place I visited was even prettier than the one before.

a memory of good and very nice

hore hore... ha ha ha I do cheers a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32