You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Daily with me #13 The many sides of Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

I loved Berlin when I went the other year. Did you go to the Parliament as well? That was a fascinating piece of architecture.

I am part of the Steemit Worldmap curation team and it would be great to see your post on the map. You can find out more about it on http://steemitworldmap.com. Just click on the 'code' at the bottom of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

Hi! @livinguktaiwan, thanks ! Hmm we went past it but I think I might have forgotten to take a snap of it!
I inserted the code in my post for the worldmap:)

Great job! So I didn't need to spam you ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44