You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LANZAROTE Adventures Part 1 (Roof CARAVAN, Carnival & MAN in 20 inch heels)

in #travel4 years ago

That rooftop hotel room is really cool, I could stay there as I'm petite but not sure if my hubby would want to though, might take a bit or persuation.

By the way, I'm part of the @SteemitWorldmap curation team and it would be great to see your post on the map. You can find out more about it on http://steemitworldmap.com. Just click on the 'code' at the bottom of the map and follow the instructions or check out the FAQ to get your post on the map. Hope to see you soon and that you will follow us @steemitworldmap for our daily #TravelDigest!!!

Sort:  

Hehe it is definitely a place perfect for small people! But I think if he is into unique and quirky places, he'd love it! And thank you so much, I'll check the link out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57