Motorcycle Adventures #2 : Found a DEEP WELL while riding through a farm!

in #travel7 years ago

Let's

be real about this, as important as highways are for public transportation, no one really likes driving on one. The hatred for highways is even more prevalent in motorcyclists as it withholds us from enjoying the experience that riding a motorcycle is. There is nothing enjoyable in holding the throttle at a constant rate and feeling numb in certain parts of your body while big trucks almost run you out of the road. Also, there is nothing interesting on a highway as well, which is why once in a while we ride to unknown offroads to give the suspensions something to play with.

On one such day we decided to take a detour from a monotonous highway to some random village fields.


Whatchu lookin at? I'm not riding at front!


I. Am. Not. Riding. At. Front.

Stop lookin at me!


Screenshot (185).png

I am not riding at..... Aw Sh*t


What is that?



WELL, WELL, WELL

What do we have here!


Spent hours creating this whole post just so I could make that Joke!


It was now time for us to leave as we had reached a blockade.



Let's head back, boys


A DAY SPENT WANDERING AROUND IN VILLAGE FIELDS IS A DAY WELL SPENT!


Sort:  

Upvote and follow. NIce to read your blog. I am motorcyclist too. :)

Will do the same! Cheers

This post received a 3.64% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @littlevoice! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Those pictures are amazing. Thanks for sharing

You're welcome

New to Steemit. I clicked the upvote and I am following....I think...

Welcome to Steemit. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52