You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scuba Diving in the Island of Paradise 🐟🏝️🐡

in #travel6 years ago

Sounds like a great trip and great dive. I am a scuba instructor in the states and love to dive, especially wreck dive. I have been all over the world but not to Bali. Looks like it goes on my list. Thanks for the report. Looks fun...

Sort:  

There's a lot of diving and surfing in Bali. I think you would have a lot of fun exploring the waters here. Btw, I'm not sure if you've been to Roatan, Honduras yet... but it's my favorite dive spot. For me it even beats Belize, and that's saying a lot. I also did some snorkeling in the Galapagos and I've NEVER seen so much underwater life as I did there. Tons of sharks. I can only imagine that the diving would be incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45