You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #95 : The Endangered Species of Qinling, China - The Giant Panda, The Golden Takin!

in #travel7 years ago

Hey @sweetsssj I know Mexico has much more lax visa requirements, perhaps consider coming to our Steemfest Fork in Acapulco next Feburary! We don't have specific dates but it's a user generated thing so you could put on a talk of your own or a workshop and charge people for it. We'd love to have you involved, it's a great chance to have a huge gathering in a beautiful and inexpensive place :)

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@lily-da-vine/couldn-t-make-it-to-steemfest2-consider-our-steemfest-fork-in-acapulco

I don't normally linkdrop but I feel for you for not being able to go. I sadly am not able to leave Mexico and cannot attend Steemfest for that reason.

Sort:  

Hi lily-da-vine, i will have a look at this. I've always been very interested in jeff's acapulco, i will have to see how I can make it there.

This is very exciting, please keep us updated if it starts to look like you can make it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52