You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poss Travels #1: All roads lead to Rome

in #travel6 years ago

"All roads lead to Rome" I have same title on my post 2 days ago :) I love this city too.
Visit Rome is always good idea ;) Everytime you can explore something new;)

Sort:  

Hehe! That's so cool! It really is a catchy phrase. I think about it many times so i had to use it in my Rome post :D

BTW: I checked your blog. I so envy you for that dragon fruit on the table! They are so expensive in Slovenia and that's not all ... The long transporting time is killing them and they come covered with mold many times.

I love dragon fruit,too but don´t buy it in Europe cause it is not fresh.
It is not worth it! Come to Mexico ;)

Yeah ... they are all imported from Mexico so visiting it would be a better choice :D

My wife would love to go to Mexico, so i hope someday I'll be writing a post about it =) That would be amazing. Until than, I'll just watch your blog!

I think your wife will fall in love with Mexico ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63