You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Way to Boost Your Confidence? Prove Your Worth.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing this story. I think some guys likes to underestimate woman strength, so I'm glad you were able to prove yourself. I also love that feeling of success :)

My friends would always say they liked me better after a drink or two, because “the real” Heidi came out...

I had an identical experience in my 18's. My friends used to say they prefer the Liliana after some drinks because I laugh a lot and was funny. I spent some time trying to understand that and concluded that alcohol helped me to break the ice and release my thoughts. Fortunately, i've learned to do that without getting drunk​ !! ;)

Sort:  

It's a pretty good mood booster too! Glad to hear you were able to help yourself without helping yourself to too many drinks! ;)

Exactly!! I love to enter in the mood but don't like to loose control ;) Cheers!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39