You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between mother and daughter... and the gap of freedom that separates them

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, amazing reading, a lot of valid points from both of you. Here in Portugal we "celebrate" mother's day today (first sunday of May), that's why I began reading your post and I couldn't stop until I finished it. Tomorrow morning I'll have a 2-3 hours drive and I know I'll think about some questions you brought. Great post!

Sort:  

I made someone think, that's the biggest compliment for any article! I hope you have a lovely day together, enjoy those precious moments to the fullest!

Normally, we don't care with this celebration, but this year, coincidentally we had some plans and it was very nice indeed (I will write about this day during the week, must find time for that). Tomorrow morning I'm leaving, just a weekend visit. Even living in the same country we don't see each other often.)
P.S. Found a big typo mistake! "right" instead of "write", in my head, ​it sounds the same!

I hope you have the best time!

We had. I finally posted it!! Check it if you want to know my mother;)
https://steemit.com/life/@liliana.duarte/sunday-walk-5-happy-mother-s-day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40