You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lonely Beaches that still exist - Haad Khom Beach at Koh Phangan, Thailand

in #travel5 years ago

Hi @detlev, wonderful photos and story, thanks for sharing them! :)
Sorry to (potentially) spam this wonderful post, but is there an interface to check my remaining BEERs? I run a #TravelPhotoContest and I would like to reward the first participant with a BEER token but of course I have to be sure I have one available at the corresponding moment ;)

Thanks in advance and have a great day!

Sort:  

if you goto you wallet at steempeak you see your own amount of BEER.

https://steempeak.com/@lightcaptured/transfers

And with the 14 BEER is see in your virtual fridge you are able to give away each day 2 BEER as long as the (f)airdrop is running.

Thank you, I just bought another 4 so I am able to give 3 beers for the day. 😁🍻 My question was more about if I am able to check my status. What time does the daily reset happen?

Posted using Partiko Android

it resets - as i think - midnight your timezone

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67