You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #100 - the absolute winner takes 200 Steem!

in #travel5 years ago

Each year, with a group of friends, we spend about a week in huts at the shores of the amazing Dospat water reservoir at the magical Rhodope Mountain in the Southern part of Bulgaria.

There is really something mystical and unexplainable (is there such a word? :) ) about that place as I can feel every time my "batteries" charging up to the max there. Moreover, I couldn't stop myself from returning over and over to the place. The silence, the divine Nature and the amazing views... unforgettable! <3

Here I made a long-exposure night photo capturing both the camp-fire we are enjoying and the summer sky Milky Way. I love that photo of mine :) I hope you do too!

DDH_2463.jpg

https://steempeak.com/travel/@lightcaptured/magical-summer-night-near-dospat-bulgaria

Thank you and good luck to all participants! ;)

Sort:  

Wow this is sooo AMAZING!

Thank you so much 😊☺️📷

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47