My first interview about traveling2⃣️How do I face our machine society 我的旅行采访2⃣️ 我是如何面对我们机器社会的

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

6ED98D0F-C2FC-436E-A106-7FFFA786CFD5.jpeg

Questions: what attracts you most about traveling? Which kind of places usually you choose to go?

提问:旅行中最吸引你的地方是什么?你会选择怎么的国家去旅行?

Travel makes me return to the nature and real life status, we don't have to hear the names of winners or losers. Finally we are free and equal. Living in such a social machine, we all a spinning top, we need to see the world beyond our life, close to the nature, and let our heart really feel open.

旅行让我觉得我们可以回归人本身,我们不需要再听那些成功者或者失败者的名字。我们终于是自由且平等的。生活在这样一个社会机器里,我们每个人都像陀螺一样转,我们需要去看我们生活以外的世界,去贴近自然,心胸确实会觉得非常开阔。

3928403C-631C-4548-BDC8-57EB40379BBC.jpeg

I went to a lot of European countries, but none of these places deeply touched me, because Europe has very modern culture, I feel like all the world want to copy this kind of modern culture. Those European cities have witnessed the historical process of human industrialization, and we are bombarded with news every day, it around our mind, make us confused, which in fact make it difficult for us to think freely. I prefer a country with traditional culture and magnificent landscape. That kind of place can give us a lot of aura.

我去了很多欧洲国家,但这些地方都不能打动我,因为欧洲的那些现代文化我在国内同样感受得到,只是在我们眼里它表现的更高级些。那些城市见证的不过是人类工业化的历史进程,我们每天被各种爆炸似的新闻左右着我们的思想,事实上导致我们很难自由的思辨。我更喜欢有历史文明有传统文化的国家,也喜欢有大山大水的地方。那样的地方能给人很多灵气。

00A22ACE-8AA6-4E29-B396-6FD9F661EE5D.jpeg

534472B7-DF6C-40F3-B439-5B6CA4CC369C.jpeg

Question: Can you talk about some impressive travel experiences?
提问:讲几个印象深刻的旅行经历或故事吧?

When we were in Iran and our friends invited us to their friend's holiday house to have a party together, their house is in the northern mountainous area, where there are a lot of holiday houses, but far aways from the cities and central government. Because as many people know, Iran is the country with a lot of inhumane limit. For example, they can’t dance, party, singing and drinking. But if you travel into this country, you will find that humanity will not easily changed by religious and political. When I saw they were dancing and drinking, their sincere happy touched my heart.

我们在伊朗的时候被朋友带到他们朋友的度假屋去玩,度假屋在北部山区的一个地方,那个地方有很多度假屋,因为天高皇帝远,他们可以尽情的开趴体,伊朗这个国家禁止的东西非常多,但你会发现人性骨子里的东西没变法被宗教和政治改变,他们在度假屋里跳舞喝酒,冒着被打板子的酷刑。看到他们男女在一起舞蹈的那一刻觉得非常感动。

39BE8A42-FF3E-480A-A6ED-C9D8EE2C66C4.jpeg

And then trekking in Nepal is also one of my unforgettable traveling experience. It took us ten days to walk to poon hill and annapurna base camp. For me it was a spiritual practice, a process of clean up my heat. On way we have to through the fast-flowing river, and there was a narrow cliff-path with gravels down. I just paid attention and through over. I didn’t hike a lot before that, but after that I realized if i want, many things are not difficult, just have to pay attention.
The people who live in the Himalayas are very obedient to nature, and they don’t pay too much attention to themselves, they face this wide world with humility.

还有就是尼泊尔的徒步,我们用了十天走了布恩山和安纳普尔纳峰,对我来说这十天就是一个修行,是清理内心的过程。中途要经过湍急的河流,还有一次很窄的悬崖小路,下面全部是碎石子,我就全神贯注的往前走。每到客栈坐下来喝着奶茶烤着火的时候都觉得明天的自己又是一条好汉。那个时候我几乎没有用过手机,即使有Wi-Fi也没有兴趣。我们休息的那些尼泊尔客栈,当地人经常会一起跳舞长卡拉OK,非常感染人,我们就和他们一起唱啊跳啊。生活在喜马拉雅山中的那些人非常依顺自然,他们不会过度关注自身,谦卑的面对这个丰饶的世界。

8EFDC02D-A153-47AB-A0D0-609D218A42FD.jpeg

Question: Do you become any realization after during your traveling? Does traveling change you something?
旅行这么久有什么样的体悟,旅行给你带来了怎样的改变?

I clearly see how unfair is our world, but I think we can see the world with equal eyes. For example, the children who dance in a poor cottage in Africa may have the same happiness as a child living in a big house in California. Lifestyle can't be defined. Traveling has taught me to be more humble face the world, and let me become more open.

我看清这个世界的不平等,但觉得我们可以用平等的眼光去看待这个世界。就比如在非洲茅草屋里跳舞的孩子们可能和在加州住大别墅的孩子有着同样的快乐。生活方式是不能被定义的。旅行让我学会更加谦卑的面对这个世界,让我变得更加开阔了。

This is my last post about my first part interview. Hope you like my post!
https://steemit.com/travel/@liflorence/my-first-interview-about-traveling

Sort:  

love the picture of you on your travels liflorence thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you for your kind words @harj!:-)

Thank you! florence great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Government" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

I also took a treking in himalaya.. but not in Nepal.. in India. I love travelling in Asia.. Thailand, Vietnam, Sri-lanka, India.. travelling is a big part of my life. Explore life in different parts of the world is worthless.. I like the way you travelling.. good road to you..

Wow great! Happy to have you here on Steemit! Just checked your blog,I'll follow you! When we were in India, we also wanted to go to Leh. Unfortunately, we didn't have enough time anymore.. Hopefully next time!:-)

同感,喜欢你那句“旅行让我觉得我们可以回归人本身”。只有在旅行的时候,我才觉得自己是那么的贴近自己的心!无需修饰,做回自己。

对,觉得在旅行的时候无需迎合社会,终于可以拥有身而为人该有的自由了

如何定義快樂

我看過《大類大歷史》一書,它說到可能狩獵年代的人類才是最快樂,而從農業開始,大類就開始過著每天不停工作的生活,直到現在

有錢沒錢,物質、科技的享有,不一定是衡量快樂的唯一,或者,如何生活,身心的自由,才是決定是否快樂的因素

我们现代很多人就是用物质来证明自己是否快乐,不断用车子房子来填补自己,把这个当作一个生活的目标,我觉得挺可悲的,但大家常常陷入这个机器社会根本不知道如何能让自己简单的快乐。看来还是要知足常乐。

不過也是因為人的不知足,造就了科技的發展,造就了我們今天有飛機可到處旅行,也有網絡可以讓你和我在steemit認識

我們還是要學習如何在這個社會自處,活得快樂

也是,人类发展到今天的程度也是很伟大的

看到他们男女在一起舞蹈的那一刻觉得非常感动。

可能身边有几个伊朗朋友,我想到你描述的这个画面也会觉得非常感动。

伊朗人性格都好开朗,特别喜欢他们,就是政府太操蛋了,用宗教来压抑人性

谢谢park!

fun post! i will start my interview series soon on Steemit as well, did send out some questions to interesting people

Thanks! Oh great, looking forward to that!;-)

“旅行让我觉得我们可以回归人本身”,赞同。旅游的目的并不是看多少风景,而是回归人本身。

看清这个世界的不平等,但觉得我们可以用平等的眼光去看待这个世界。就比如在非洲茅草屋里跳舞的孩子们可能和在加州住大别墅的孩子有着同样的快乐。生活方式是不能被定义的。旅行让我学会更加谦卑的面对这个世界,让我变得更加开阔了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62