My first interview about traveling 我的一次关于旅行的公众号采访

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

1729B29D-082C-457E-9E5A-E3EE86FD33E8.jpeg

CAB13E4A-F769-4820-AAF6-975DD5100E91.jpeg

Hello all my steemit friends, today I had a interview with a Chinese network media about my trips in these years, I want to share with you two questions today.
steemit的朋友们大家好,今天接受了一个旅行类的公众号的纸面采访,接下来就给大家讲下我的两个访谈问题。

1.Question: when was your first trip and where have you been? Where are your favorite places from all the countries you have been?
1.最初的旅行是在什么时候?去了哪里?源于什么样的契机?在你去过的这些地方中最喜欢哪里?

Me: My first long distant trip was traveling to Yunnan Province from Shanghai, and I took more than 20 hours train to get there. I did a volunteering work in a Youth Hostel in Dali. On that time, there wasn’t many tourists in Dali, especially at night the town was very quiet. But Lijiang was already covered by tourist, and many noisy bars. Dali was very clear and peaceful, in fact I think till now Dali also hasn't changed a lot. It’s the small town with so many escapists dreams, they don’t want to make money but live in a peaceful way. Dali is also very tolerant, there are many artist who live there. In my opinion, Dali has it own idealism.

第一次远途旅行是从上海坐长途火车去云南,在青旅做了一个月的义工,那个时候还没有人民路,洋人街比较火,但游客并不是很多,尤其一到晚上根本没什么人。但丽江已经是灯红酒绿人烟沸腾了,大理还是比较清澈宁静的,其实我觉得现在的大理也没变,仍然是有那么多避世梦想的小城,许多人都在那里过着不争不抢的小日子,不用跟生活较劲。大理同样也很包容,我自己最喜欢的几个民谣人周云蓬和张玮玮也都在大理。大理还是有一种生活理想的。

3F631656-8938-4B9F-91A9-E6548CAD3F62.jpeg

5FAAE787-9711-4CC9-8A96-2FBE6D77A160.jpeg

  1. Where are your favorite places? Why?

My favorite places are Nepal, Japan, Bolivia, Iran, India, and of course Tibet. Because those of them are very memorable. And I will definitely go to Nepal and Japan again. I did Poon Hill and Annapurna trekking in 10 days, for me these days are a process of cleaning up my heart and remove the impurities, walking in the nature for me is the best meditation.
Japanese culture and nature are very attractive to me. In Japan, I can feel the ancient Chinese culture that I yearn for, and the real zen culture touched my heart.
Tibet is a place that makes people feel humble. I think the people who live on the plateau such as Tibetan and Bolivian are very similar, their innocence and reverence for nature are kind of same. My favorite place is so far the teahouse in Lhasa, sitting there and enjoying the strong sunshine, drinking the milk tea, chat with people, just spend a simply day there. I feel in this way, alive is a kind of the humanism with true happiness.
And you will feel the same in India, they have simply happy because of they are satisfied with the status quo, and willing to be ordinary, they don’t compare. But most of Chinese people are slave of material, we count our happiness with how many things we have, or whether we have better life than others. Due to the assimilated world at present, India still keep their own culture, they have own beliefs, wear traditional Sari, in India it is even hard to see western restaurants in tourist city, this is very rare.

8ABF0192-3296-4190-A741-6F3F953EAF80.jpeg

7CB62C85-617E-450D-8D3E-649ED0F444D3.jpeg

去过的地方最喜欢尼泊尔、日本、玻利维亚、伊朗、印度,当然还有西藏,因为都非常难忘,尼泊尔和日本都是我会再去的地方。在尼泊尔我进行了十天的徒步,这十天对于我来说是一个清理内心的过程,行走在自然里也是一种修行。日本的文化和自然都非常吸引我,在日本我能感受到我所向往的中国古代文化,真正的禅学。西藏是让人觉得谦卑的地方,我觉得生活在高原上的藏族人和南美的印第安人非常相似,包括他们的那种纯真,对大自然的敬畏。我至今最留恋的地方就是拉萨的那些茶馆,坐在那喝上一天的奶茶,和朋友一起嗑瓜子闲聊天,看身边的藏族人笑的一脸纯真,就觉得人活着就该这样,那是一种出自于人本真的快乐。还有在印度你也会感受到,他们有一种安于本分的知足,而我们大多数中国人都被物质的枷锁牢牢拷住了,我们认定快乐的标准变成了你拥有了多少东西,你活得是不是比其他人看起来要好。在如今欧美文化引领世界的情况下,印度仍然坚持着自己的文化,他们有自己的信仰,穿纱丽,在印度的旅游城市瓦伦纳西你都很难看到汉堡披萨这些洋快餐,而相比较我们已经断层的文化,这是非常难得的。

C6B9809D-E189-4C9D-B18E-A60D2ECADAB3.jpeg

Do you also have any questions about our world trip? Or do you also want to talk about your opinions of traveling, please write me comments!
你对我们的世界旅行有什么问题吗,或者你也想表达自己关于旅行观点吗?请给我写评论吧!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

我也很想去布达拉宫,初次到拉萨会不会有高原反应呢,只是在拉萨游玩的话。

这个要分人的,不过一般来说拉萨海拔没那么高,高原反应不会有那么严重,很快就会适应的

美女去过很多有意思的地方呢~

Yes. How come no South East Asia or Europe? :-)

要成名人了!哪裡可以看?

哈哈哈哈哈,就是一个很小的微信公众号,公众号名叫“Big旅人” 文章估计过两天才会出来

我从前很喜欢旅行,在我还没有能力选择去旅行的时候,也就是初中。但是等我到了大学,我有足够的精力时间甚至有了零钱去旅行的时候,我发现我已经放弃了旅行这个念头。我更加倾向于和某一个或者有一些好朋友一起去旅行。但是这样的机会总会是找不到。因为这些好的朋友不容易在生命里出现。我觉得旅行的意义就是在路途当中感受当地的文化和人文气息,认识更多有趣的人,遇到更多有色彩的故事。

我看到 @liflorence的一系列游记,我会惊叹,我会向往,我也想要和一个两个要好的朋友一起踏遍世界的山水,哪怕是穷游。

原来你去过这么多的地方啊?希望有一天我能够找到什么契机,“砰”的一下子开窍,然后就背起自己的行囊,向世界进发。嘻嘻(♡˙︶˙♡)

哈哈哈哈,我觉得旅行就是一种爱好,如果这个爱好对你来说很重要就会去追求了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55