You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did the chicken cross the road???

in #travel7 years ago

Yes society is full of bs rules and sometimes they are good in principle the base of them don’t steal, kill..that direction. But after a while they started to take control of our lives and every behavior that is uncommon is frowned upon..for example I am a smoker and I usually like to smoke out on my balcony..I had people stop using the pathway to walk their dogs because it is an “unusual” behavior to sit outside and smoke while reading something...

Sort:  

so bizarre! My dad is a smoker and says it's like being a leper! :)
Thanks for the comment!

Yes bizaree indeed..I am not saying it should be something that needs cheering but still..it is almost equal to a crime here ..😂& your dad is right!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40