You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top five tips when leaving home for months going on an around the world trip!

in #travel7 years ago

Wow thanks Morty! I appreciate it, and I'll definitely look up reddit.com/r/india as India is one of the countries I'll spend the most time in.
Where are you planning on going? I really enjoy the cultural differences and the people and everything. I have so much left to learn, and the more I learn the more I realize I know so little. I've been travelling quite a bit the last ten years, and I cannot get enough of the wisdom I get along the way. The world puts a perspective to the little privileged bubble that I live in. I just appreciate the growth I do on my travels.

The Aloo paratha looks delicious!! :-D

good luck on your journey that you're planning wherever that may be!

Sort:  

Somewhere in South America. Even I am looking for cultural shocks and difference while travelling.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48