Sort:  

No pictures of the naturally grazing cows? I need evidence that cows in the US are not just heads poking out of cages to feed on grain and antibiotics, as I've been led to believe by almost every documentary that's made these days.

Pretty sure here in the US it's just heads and cages. Actually, they may have found a way to do it without the heads now. So just bodies getting pumped full of hormones and antibiotics at this point.

Isn't the third picture sufficient? Those are cows. Or at least there is some cow DNA component in these animals.

I already figured out you enjoyed yourself. I've always love touring too. Maybe in the nearest future, I might go on some cool tours.

PS: I think I've seen that animated movie; "cars". That should be over 10years ago :)

I was actually sometimes watching movies many years ago ;) ).

You should try to watch them more often. I could recommend some new ones for you if you need them :)

Unfortunately, the only moment during which I watch a movie is when I fly. No time otherwise ;)

The Grand Canyon!!! :-D

Soon soon ^^

One day I will take Route 66 as well!

You definitely should. But a little preparation is in order if you want to directly go to the great place to discover (the boring parts are cool too, but maybe not for more than 10 minutes ;) ).

Oh wow, I didn't expect to see another post of this series!^^

$rewarding 100% 14min

We always wanted to continue it... but time is what it is: scarce ^^

What a great trip!

It was! We visited so many great national parks! We still have thousands of pictures to sort ^^

I've always loved those long, boring stretches in Arizona. I think the desert is incredibly beautiful, especially when ringed by the mountains.

Ah, enfin!!! I will know be able to post the next one!!! :D

Do you mean "now"? Because I don't know ;)

Oups, yes... indeed.... I mean "now"... but I think it will more be... "soon" ;)

Congratulations @lesmouths-travel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @for91days and earned you a reward, in form of a 100% upvote and a resteem. Your work really stands out! Your article now has a chance to get featured under the appropriate daily topic on our TravelFeed blog.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56