You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_2687.jpg
Cute girls in front of dancing house in Praguse.

In my trip to Prague, I have two friends, one from Japan and another from Vietnam. They are student in here, they spent some days to take me around the city and some places in Czech. This is the most attractive architecture building in Prague: The dancing house. The design of this building having idea of dancing couple. That's why we see the architecture combine together of two blocks. In front of the building, two of my friends smile happily. I want to attend this contest to send my many thanks to my two friends.
Best,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64