You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiking Tales #2 - From Belize City to San Ignacio, the border with Guatemala

in #travel7 years ago

Hey anomadsoul , great post, I also hitchhiked a few times :P. I want to focus especially on newcomers but also on people that are very active. My plan is to build up a community with active users to support each other and creating a curation trail. Looking forward to curating more effectively, would you be interested? Upvoted and following, greetings Lena!

Sort:  

Hey Lena, Count me in. Keep me updated about what should I do. I already have a streemian account but I don´t know really how to use it :S
Danke für for the follow and the upvote! :)

hehe thank you very much :) some people on steemit introduced me how to ground a curation trail, I am also very new in this topic, this is his post, it is perfect explained what a curation trail is https://steemit.com/faq/@acidyo/what-are-curation-trails-and-delegated-steem-power , first step you have to logg in on Streemian and then we can follow each other, upvoting our post and support each other :) thank you very much for replaying !! Feel free to ask for more , looking forward to work together

Perfect, Im already on streemian, so should i just follow you and thats it?

cool thank you yeah that would be cool and I can follow you, too. Just tell me after you found me cause some people have problems to find me there :( :O And I cant figure why, just let me know after you found me there, greetings Lena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66