You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to stay lean and fit while exploring the world!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I totally agree my Dear.............what wonderful advice. And those beautiful fruits, oh my gosh!!! It must be like heaven eating local exotic fruits. That is a type of vacation I am planning to experience as well.

Thank you so much for joying us eve while on vacation 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Sort:  

It sure does feel like heaven, especially since I‘ve just fled from the cold, dark winter in Germany two weeks ago 😁 Yes, you should definitely enjoy some vacation in the tropics, the fruits are so good for body and soul ☺️

I am actually not really on vacation from life in Germany, since I have sold all my stuff, quit my job and started my longterm traveling around the world, probably for more than a year 😉 So you will definitely see a lot pictures of my breakfast at the beach in the next months 😄

Gooooooooooooood for you my Dear!!! I am so excited to hear that.......... I will be definitely checking your blog!
Also, CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Awww, that is so cool!! Thank you so much ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56