You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤🌍Come Wanderlust Through the Magic Island, Bali With Me! 🌍❤

in #travel6 years ago

This post deserves $1000.00 upvote and I wish I have it, lol ............I also wish I could be there with you. It is a true paradise, everything looks so sacred. And I love your dress by the way 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing about that lovely dress! ...and being there to visit!! ;) Girls' trip??

I will also come with you girls!!;) We have to plan something!

That would be so much fun!

Look what you've started! My dreams will be filled of this for the next forever <3

Now you are just teasing me! The food between us all would be out of this world!

We need to plan a huge vegan steemit meet up!❤👌

YES! Come! I have multiple dresses like this one as I was telling Lena! We can share and have a group photo haha <3

Vegan ladies of Steem sorority photos... ;) Hee hee

Awww you are too sweet @lenasveganliving, I am just trying to take you along with me since I haven't been able to convince you to come over here yet ;) <3

Thank you! I have this style in 3 colors, made for me in Vietnam actually! You'll love the pink rainbow-y one, I'll have to show you sometime <3

Sweetie, I would love to come along with you if I could and I want to see see that pink dress too, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70