You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: By train through Europe - 20th August - Ljubljana

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings, @suesa, and thank you for visiting beautiful Ljubljana.

We noticed that you forgot to take a #SELFIE at the OFFICIALLY SANCTIONED #LJUBLJANA #GRANDHOTELUNION "SELFIE-SPOT" TOURIST ATTRACTION DEVICE.

Please go back and take a #SELFIE at the OFFICIALLY SANCTIONED #LJUBLJANA #GRANDHOTELUNION "SELFIE-SPOT" TOURIST ATTRACTION DEVICE.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind regards,
The Slovenian Tourist Board

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha :D

Now I wonder what the repercussions are when I don't

Those selfie spot things are a pandemic and I feel like they completely miss the point. "Hurry and take your picture right here, in front of this thing that we put here, at the same angle as thousands of other people, so that there is no individuality in your photo whatsoever!"

I guess I'm always doing that wrong..

IMG_20180921_155827.jpg

(I hate that I can't turn the picture while on the phone)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69