You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #8 – the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

It's my first time to join this challenge and browsing through the entries I've seen that most of the photos are of nature and landscapes. So I decided to join the challenge with my cityscape instead to offer variety.

Here's my description:
Singapore, also known as the Lion City, has always been known for its architectural wonders. Many of its iconic structures can be seen when you walk around Marina Bay Sands. In the photo we can see the Singapore Flyer and the Helix Bridge.

dsc_9022clean.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the challenge! What a great first entry! Stay tuned for the winner announcement coming soon. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63